The one where Thomas is sleeping.

October 17 at 11pm | Posted in Life | Leave a comment


The one where Thomas is sleeping. – 365, 290, originally uploaded by Fluttering By.

I made a promise, and I’m totally a girl who keeps her word.

Here’s my photo of the day coming to you half awake and at 11pm. I stayed up to take a photo of the eldest child sleeping to complete my three part series.

I didn’t think I was going to make it. There were several times I laid down and closed my eyes and jumped up and yelled at myself to stay awake!!

It is now done. Was it worth it? Only time will tell.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

