Mommy, Take a Picture of Me!

May 10 at 9pm | Posted in Life | 2 Comments


Mommy, Take a Picture of Me! – 365, 130, originally uploaded by Fluttering By.


If it was left up to me, I would have been scrambling around at 9pm trying to get a 365 shot after a long day of driving. (YAY! We are HOME!!)

Molly had other plans. When we stopped for a quick breakfast this morning while driving through Evanston, WY she spotted this as we were loading back in the car.

"Mommy! Take a picture of me!!" she yelled, coyly posing alongside of this metal man.

Sure, why not. ๐Ÿ˜‰

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’m scrolling along looking at your pictures and then I see this one. That’s where I live. My kids had to *Boing* the metal man’s hat on Tuesday. Thanks for making me smile.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

